When will be Desus & Mero next episode air date? Is Desus & Mero renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Desus & Mero air dates? Is Desus & Mero worth watching?

Desus & Mero featuring popular TV and podcast personalities Desus and Mero, speaking highly off the cuff and chatting with guests at the intersection of pop culture, sports, music, politics and more.

Genres: Comedy
Station: Showtime (US)
Rating: 0/10 from 0 users
Status: Running
Start: 2016-10-17

Desus & Mero Season 2016 Air Dates


S2016E01 - Monday, October 17, 2016 Air Date: 18 October 2016 03:00 -

The Bronx's very own Desus Nice and The Kid Mero give their take on politics, sports, and entertainment.


S2016E02 - Tuesday, October 18, 2016 Air Date: 19 October 2016 03:00 -

Desus and Mero discuss Mary J Blige's divorce proceedings, Al Green's painful anniversary and shout out conspiracy theorists everywhere. Taxstone stops by to watch a skateboarding video he'll never forget.


S2016E03 - Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Air Date: 20 October 2016 03:00 -

The brand increases in strength.


S2016E04 - Thursday, October 20, 2016 Air Date: 21 October 2016 03:00 -

Occasionally pushing the boundaries of good taste.


S2016E05 - Monday, October 24, 2016 Air Date: 25 October 2016 03:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Lighting some people up.


S2016E06 - Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Air Date: 26 October 2016 03:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Put on your sunglasses because this episode is super lit.


S2016E07 - Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Air Date: 27 October 2016 03:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

This episode isn't just TV, it's art.


S2016E08 - Thursday, October 27, 2016 Air Date: 28 October 2016 03:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

This episode is on fire.


S2016E09 - Monday, October 31, 2016 Air Date: 01 November 2016 03:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E10 - Tuesday, November 1, 2016 Air Date: 02 November 2016 03:00 -

S2016E11 - Wednesday, November 2, 2016 Air Date: 03 November 2016 03:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E12 - Thursday, November 3, 2016 Air Date: 04 November 2016 03:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E13 - Monday, November 7, 2016 Air Date: 08 November 2016 04:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E14 - Live Election Special 2016 Air Date: 09 November 2016 04:00 -

S2016E15 - Wednesday, November 9, 2016 Air Date: 10 November 2016 04:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E16 - Thursday, November 10, 2016 Air Date: 11 November 2016 04:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E17 - Monday, November 14, 2016 Air Date: 15 November 2016 04:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E18 - Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Air Date: 16 November 2016 04:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E19 - Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Air Date: 17 November 2016 04:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E20 - Thursday, November 17, 2016 Air Date: 18 November 2016 04:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E21 - Monday, November 21, 2016 Air Date: 22 November 2016 04:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E22 - Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Air Date: 23 November 2016 04:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E23 - Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Air Date: 24 November 2016 04:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E24 - Thursday, November 24, 2016 Air Date: 25 November 2016 04:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E25 - Monday, November 28, 2016 Air Date: 29 November 2016 04:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E26 - Tuesday, November 29, 2016 Air Date: 29 November 2016 04:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E27 - Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Air Date: 01 December 2016 04:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E28 - Thursday, December 1, 2016 Air Date: 02 December 2016 04:00 -

S2016E29 - Monday, December 5, 2016 Air Date: 06 December 2016 04:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

The Bronx's own Desus Nice and The Kid Mero, aka the Bodega Boys, give their takes on politics, sports, entertainment and other subjects they don't really know about.


S2016E30 - Tuesday, December 6, 2016 Air Date: 07 December 2016 04:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E31 - Wednesday, December 7, 2016 Air Date: 08 December 2016 04:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E32 - Thursday, December 8, 2016 Air Date: 09 December 2016 04:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E33 - Monday, December 12, 2016 Air Date: 13 December 2016 04:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E34 - Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Air Date: 14 December 2016 04:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E35 - Wednesday, December 14, 2016 Air Date: 15 December 2016 04:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E36 - Thursday, December 15, 2016 Air Date: 16 December 2016 04:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E37 - Monday, December 19, 2016 Air Date: 20 December 2016 04:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E38 - Tuesday, December 20, 2016 Air Date: 21 December 2016 04:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E39 - Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Air Date: 22 December 2016 04:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E40 - Thursday, December 22, 2016 Air Date: 23 December 2016 04:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E41 - Monday, January 9 2017 Air Date: 10 January 2017 04:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E42 - Tuesday, January 10 2017 Air Date: 11 January 2017 04:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E43 - Wednesday, January 11 2017 Air Date: 12 January 2017 04:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.


S2016E44 - Thursday, January 12 2017 Air Date: 13 January 2017 04:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Next Episode of Desus & Mero is

Season 2021 / Episode 18 and airs on 12 April 2021 03:00

Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.


You have to be logged in to use this functionality.

LoginRegister


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.