When will be Intervention next episode air date? Is Intervention renewed or cancelled? Where to countdown Intervention air dates? Is Intervention worth watching?

Intervention is an American television reality show dealing with the struggles faced by many different kinds of addicts. Each episode follows one or two participants, each of whom has a substance dependence or other mentally and/or physically damaging problem. The subjects believe they are being filmed for a documentary on their problem, but their situations are actually being documented in anticipation of an intervention by family and/or friends. During the intervention, each participant is given an ultimatum: go into rehabilitation immediately, or risk losing contact, income, or other privileges from the loved ones who instigated the intervention. Often, other tactics are used to persuade the addicted person into treatment, which vary depending on the situation; some of these include threats to invoke outstanding arrest warrants, applying for custody of the addict's children, foreclosing on the addict's property, and break-up of marriages or other relationships. The producers usually follow up months later to monitor the addicted person's progress and film it for "follow-up" episodes of the series or for shorter "web updates" available on the show's website.

Genres: Drama
Station: A&E (US)
Rating: 6.5/10 from 2 users
Status: Running
Start: 2005-03-06

Intervention Season 7 Air Dates

S07E01 - Intervention in Depth: Pot City Air Date: 20 October 2009 02:00 -

S07E02 - Linda Air Date: 01 December 2009 03:00 -

S07E03 - Greg Air Date: 08 December 2009 03:00 -

S07E04 - Jennifer Air Date: 15 December 2009 03:00 -

S07E05 - Rob Air Date: 22 December 2009 03:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S07E06 - Amy W. Air Date: 29 December 2009 03:00 -

S07E07 - Sarah Air Date: 05 January 2010 03:00 -

S07E08 - Jackie Air Date: 12 January 2010 03:00 -

S07E09 - Vinnie Air Date: 19 January 2010 03:00 -

S07E10 - Robby Air Date: 26 January 2010 03:00 -

S07E11 - Marquel Air Date: 09 February 2010 03:00 -

S07E12 - Kristine Air Date: 16 February 2010 03:00 -

S07E13 - Shane Air Date: 02 March 2010 03:00 -

S07E14 - Rocky Air Date: 06 April 2010 02:00 -

S07E15 - Ashley Air Date: 13 April 2010 02:00 -

S07E16 - Amy P. Air Date: 20 April 2010 02:00 -

S07E17 - Tyler Air Date: 04 May 2010 02:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

S07E18 - Richard Air Date: 11 May 2010 02:00 -

Sorry, but right now we don't have any sources for this episode.

Next Episode of Intervention is


Take your countdown whenever you go

Synchronize EpisoDate with your calendar and enjoy new level of comfort.

You have to be logged in to use this functionality.


Looks like something went completely wrong!

But don't worry - it can happen to the best of us,
- and it just happened to you.

Please try again later or contact us.